Stroke of midnight 2013

Where were you when 2013 came to life? Me, spending every valuable minute with one of my most missed best friends making it one of the most precious New Years Days I’ve ever had! Ringing in the New Year with fantasticulous new memories is the best gift I’ve received in a long time. New Years usually have new resolutions as well. Mine? To improve parenting skills, most of all, pay off as much debt as I can and improve fitness. I know, not too incredibly ground breaking, but it’ll help me on my quest for a better me that I’ve been successfully pursuing the past few years. So, what is your special resolution this year? Is it just for a few days or months, or for today and the future? Good luck!

About trex

Live Happy, Live Healthy. Life life to the fullest - and take as many pictures as you can to prove each check on your bucket list was accomplished! Never look back wishing shoulda, woulda, coulda!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment